How do I close or delete my active request?
You can find your active requests via the My Requests tab on Dashboard.
To close a request, which makes the request inactive, please click on the "Close Request" toggle. This will effectively move it to the closed request section on your dashboard. You can make the request active again, which will allow mentors to view the request, by clicking on the same toggle. All requests automatically close after 3 days.
To delete your request, which will remove it from your dashboard completely, please click on the request you'd like to delete and then on the trash bin icon.
If you would like to cancel a freelance job, please see this page.