How do I cancel a freelance job?
Users can cancel a freelance job by clicking the "CANCEL" button at the top right corner of the page.
Please note that the freelance job can only be canceled by users while it's in "In Progress". We will send a confirmation email to the mentor once you click the cancel button. After the mentor confirms, the job will be automatically canceled and refunded.
Feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance.