You can cancel the Offline Help by clicking the "Cancel" button at top right corner.
Please note that Offline Help can only be canceled by users while it's in "In Progress" status. We will send a confirmation email to the mentor once you click the cancel button. After the mentor confirms, the Offline Help will be automatically canceled and refunded.
Please contact us if you need any further assistance.